Mehdi Kettani

Chief Executive Officer DXC Technology Casablanca Morocco

Alexei Grinbaum

PhD, HDR, Senior Research Scientist, Chair of the CEA Operational Digital Ethics Committee

Yuki Kudoh

Deputy Director Global Zero Emission Research Centre AIST Tsukuba Japan 

Tim Boyle

Director Innovation & Commercialisation at ANSTO New South Wales Australia 

Thandiwe Hara

Regional Innovation and Engagement Manager at University of Oxford and OxLEP UK